
AUCTION website, you can try this web site and auction www.zoozle.com know if you can win anything or fraud?
Hello, who are experts Web sites may try this www.zoozle.com auction website and the answer again so we were able to win? this is 100% or Fraud? 1) You need to buy points to make an offer and an offer for auction points 1 point for each tender, about 2 points for the offer. 2) the point of purchase for $ eg $ 20 = 40 points + 2 points Free trial further and say, and the REST OF THE INTERNET READERS THINK IF www.zoozle.com a real auction site like eBay, Ubid, bid2save. Or "Credit Card Fraud as Casio "casino in Las Vegas" or "online"
Sorry, but even go to the website that has given me by someone I do not know … unless I'm already familiar with the site and know it is a known and trusted site. I am cautious even if a friend gives me the site, or linking to a site. This is how the virus happen. My feeling is this. Do not leave it to others to determine if a site is safe. You do not know the people here either. There is no guarantee that the answers here are accurate. Potential use of Google (not another search engine) for information on the site would be better. I saw a list of top 20 sites auction, and the site that is not on the list. Another list of "Sites of the auction the better," and not on the list. I think if you have to pay, stay away.
Get 500 FREE Online Casino Gambling Credits | FREE Money